Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
jams
jams
Publicité
Archives
9 juin 2008

perpignan, goats and the accordeon attack

sylvanaflorence_and_the_goatslocosperpignan was my last stop before going madeleinesback to the place i grew up, this place that saw me riding my bike, saw me madeleines_2streetperpignannew_borntibostudiing, crying sometimes, that place that receive my puke when too drunk, where i touched my first girl, played years and years of music, just the place in this world  that made me as i am. sorry i should speak more about perpignan than marseille. so i went there to see my bro, tibo, see the madeleines in a free concert, see again florence and her goats in the giving-birth-period. i just stayed a few days, just the time to see perpi, and then the beginning of the pyrenee.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
L
it 'd be great to be athome.....i hope evthing goes well give news plse...
T
cool ce passage sur perpi. entre concert et chevre... tiens une photo avec mon troll, c est drole... bon et maintenant marseille?
Publicité